Cypress Hill "Rise Up" Special Edition CD

Add to Cart to Calculate Shipping

In Stock

Price: $19.95

Comes with a beanie

Track Listing:

  1. It Ain’t Nothin (feat. Young De)
  2. Light It Up
  3. Rise Up (feat. Tom Morello)
  4. Get It Anyway
  5. Pass the Dutch (feat. Evidence & The Alchemist)
  6. Bang Bang
  7. K.U.S.H.
  8. Get ‘Em Up
  9. Carry Me Away (feat. Mike Shinoda)
  10. Trouble Seeker (feat. Daron Malakian)
  11. Take My Pain (feat. Everlast)
  12. I Unlimited
  13. Armed & Dangerous
  14. Shut ‘Em Down (feat. Tom Morello)
  15. Armada Latina (feat. Pitbull and Marc Anthony)